Kevin Harvick's No. 4 team wins Stewart-Haas Racing pit crew competition

BY foxsports • February 7, 2015

With Daytona Speedweeks kicking off in one week, the Stewart-Haas Racing pit crews took part in a friendly in-house competition to see which of the four teams had the fastest stops. 

The four teams competed head-to-head for the fastest stop of the day and the best average time of their four stops. In the end, it was Kevin Harvick's championship crew that came out on top of the crews of Tony Stewart, Kurt Busch and Danica Patrick. 


share story