IHSAA football pairings show airs Sunday on FOX Sports Indiana

BY foxsports • September 29, 2016

The IHSAA's 2016 football state tournament pairings show will be televised in prime time on Sunday, Oct. 2, at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX Sports Indiana, the home of IHSAA championships, and streamed on FOX Sports GO.

For viewers outside of the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, the stream will be available at IHSAAtv.org.

Hall of Fame broadcaster Jerry Baker, Kyle Neddenriep of the Indianapolis Star and Jeremiah Johnson of FOX Sports Indiana will host the show.

It will be replayed Monday, Oct. 3, at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT on FOX Sports Indiana, and at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT throughout the country on FOX College Sports Central.

Channel numbers for FOX Sports Indiana are listed here.


share story