Athlete of Year voting reaches quarterfinals

BY foxsports • December 17, 2014

A who's who of 2014. That is what remains in the Athlete of the Year bracket. Sidney Crosby, Kevin Harvick, Ronda Rousey, Peyton Manning, Madison Bumgarner, Marcus Mariota, Peyton Manning and Tim Duncan will battle it out for the top honor. The quarterfinal round is on!

share story