Shark Shootout Scores

Shark Shootout Scores

Published Dec. 12, 2010 10:11 p.m. ET

Dustin Johnson-Ian Poulter, $750,000 63-64-59-186

Darren Clarke-Graeme McDowell, $470,000 67-62-59-188

Jerry Kelly-Steve Stricker, $250,000 63-63-64-190

Chris DiMarco-Anthony Kim, $250,000 67-62-61-190


David Duval-Davis Love III, $172,500 67-66-59-192

Jason Day-Rory Sabbatini, $172,500 68-63-61-192

K.J. Choi-Mike Weir, $172,500 67-62-63-192

Fred Funk-Kenny Perry, $172,500 64-62-66-192

Matt Kuchar-Greg Norman, $150,000 72-63-59-194

Justin Leonard-Scott Verplank, $145,000 66-66-64-196

Mark Calcavecchia-Jeff Overton, $145,000 64-67-65-196

Rickie Fowler-Bubba Watson, $145,000 68-68-60-196

First Round, Modified Alternate Shot - Each player hits a drive on every hole and one drive is selected. The player whose drive is NOT selected hits the second shot, and they alternate shots until the ball is holed.

Second Round, Better Ball - Each player plays through every hole using his own ball. The player whose score is the lowest on each hole will be the team score for that hole.

Final Round, Scramble - Each player hits a drive on every hole and the best drive is selected. Each player then plays a second shot from the spot where the selected drive lays, and the best second shot is selected. This process is repeated until the hole is completed.