FOX Sports Southeast to replay Atlanta United matches during MLS hiatus

FOX Sports Southeast, exclusive regional broadcaster of Atlanta United, will be re-airing memorable United matches during the MLS hiatus.  The encores will include Atlanta United LIVE postgame shows, and all programming will also stream on the FOX Sports GO app.

Local channel listings can be found here and real-time Atlanta United content is also available on @FOXSportsSouth. Additional re-airs will continue to be announced throughout the MLS hiatus.

This schedule will be updated on a continual basis.

Encore Presentations: Atlanta United on FOX Sports Southeast & FOX Sports GO*

DATE TIME (ET) ORIGINAL TELECAST GAME HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, March 22 7 PM Wed. 5/29/19 vs Minnesota United Josef Martinez scored 2 goals to lead Atlanta to a 3-0 win.
Sunday, March 22 9:30 PM Sat. 6/29/19 vs Montreal Impact Justin Meram scored 2 goals in the 2-1 United win.
Sunday, March 22 12 AM Sun. 10/6/19 vs New England Revolution Josef Martinez and Julian Gressel scored goals in the second half delivering United a 3-1 victory.
Sunday, March 29 7 PM Sat. 4/13/19 at New England Revolution Ezequiel Barco scored both goals in the 2-0 United win.
Sunday, March 29 9:30 PM Sat. 4/27/19 vs Colorado Rapids Julian Gressel scored the only goal in a tight 1-0 United victory.
Sunday, March 29 12 AM Wed. 5/8/19 vs Toronto FC Hector Villalba and Julian Gressel both scored goals in the 2-1 United win.
Sunday, April 5 4 PM Wed. 5/15/19 at Vancouver Whitecaps Josef Martinez scored the lone goal for United to take the 1-0 shutout win over the Whitecaps.
Sunday, April 5 11 PM Wed. 7/17/19 vs Houston Dynamo Josef Martinez scored two goals as United routed the Dynamo 5-0.

*Television schedule subject to change. Additional re-airs will be announced at a later date.