ACC, SEC baseball tourneys on FOX Sports South, SportSouth

The ACC baseball tournament is being aired on FOX Sports South, while the SEC can be seen on SportSouth.

In the ACC, which got underway Tuesday at NewBridge Bank Park in Greensboro, N.C., Miami earned the No. 1 seed and is joined by fourth-seeded Duke in Pool A, along with No. 5 Clemson, No. 8 Wake Forest and No. 9 Georgia Tech.

Second-seeded Florida State earned the No. 2 seed to top Pool B. The Seminoles are joined by No. 3 Virginia and No. 6 Maryland. The fourth spot in that pool was claimed by North Carolina, which beat NC State 4-3. See below for a complete schedule of games on the FOX Sports Regional Network.

Florida entered the SEC tourney as the top seed and awaits the winner of No. 8 Alabama vs. No. 9 Kentucky.

The second seed went to Ole Miss, which will take on Arkansas, a 4-0 winner over Texas A&M, while third-seeded LSU meets Vanderbilt, which beat Tennessee 3-2. No. 4 seed South Carolina takes on either No. 5 Mississippi State or No. 12 Georgia.

The tourney is being held in Hoover, Ala. Games on SportSouth aired through Thursday.


Saturday, May 24 (on FOX Sports South)
Duke vs. Miami, 11 a.m.
Maryland vs. North Carolina, 3 p.m.
Florida State vs. Virginia, 7 p.m.