Women’s World Cup Qualifiers

Qualifiers for the 2011 Women’s World Cup. The draw is Monday in

Frankfurt, Germany:

North and Central America and Caribbean: Canada, Mexico, United


Europe: England, France, Germany (host), Norway, Sweden

South America: Brazil, Colombia

Africa: Equatorial Guinea, Nigeria

Asia: Australia, Japan, North Korea

Oceania: New Zealand