We’re upgrading our systems to improve the site. During this time, you may notice outdated statistical information. We apologize for any inconvenience.

2019 Schedule: Copa Sudamericana

Featured Featured EPL EPL Bund Bund UEFA Nations League UNL La Liga La Liga Ligue 1 Ligue 1 UEFA Champions League UCL USWNT Friendlies USWNT-Fr MLS MLS Liga MX Liga MX Serie A Serie A African Nations Cup AfrCup Algarve Cup ALGA Argentina Primera Division ARGE Argentina Supercopa ArgSuper Belgian Super Cup BelSuper Brazil Serie A BSA Bundesliga Playoffs Bund Ply Capital One Cup Lg Cup Community Shield EndShld CONCACAF Champions League CCL CONCACAF U-17 Championship U17CHMP CONCACAF U-20 Championship U20CHMP CONCACAF Women's Championship WCHMP Confederations Cup CC Copa América Copa Copa del Rey Copa Rey Copa Libertadores CL Copa Sudamericana CS Dutch Johan Cruyff Shield NedShld English Championship ENGCH English League One ENGL1 English League Two ENGL2 Eredivisie HOLL Euro Cup Euro Euro Qualifying EuroQual FA Cup FA Cup FIFA Club World Cup CWC FIFA Men's World Cup WC FIFA U-17 World Cup U17WC FIFA U-20 World Cup U20WC FIFA Women's World Cup WWC France Trophee des Champions FraSuper German DFB Pokal DFB PKL German DFL-Supercup GerSuper Gold Cup Gold Cup International Champions Cup ICC International Friendlies Friendly Italy Supercoppa Italiana ItaSuper Jupiler League BELG NWSL NWSL Primeira Liga PPL Recopa Sudamericana Recopa Scottish Premier League SPL SheBelieves Cup SBC Spain Supercopa de Espana SpaSuper Turkish Super Lig TSL UAE Super Cup UAESuper UEFA Europa League Europa UEFA Super Cup UEFASCup United Soccer League USL WCQ - AFC AFC WCQ - CAF CAF WCQ - CONCACAF CONCACAF WCQ - CONMEBOL CONMEBOL WCQ - Intercontinental Playoff ICPLY WCQ - OFC OFC WCQ - UEFA UEFA
Tuesday, February 5
6:30p ET
La Calera, Chile
Wednesday, February 6
6:30p ET
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Thursday, February 7
4:15p ET
Salvador, Brazil
6:30p ET
San Estanislao, Paraguay
Tuesday, February 12
4:15p ET
Montevideo, Uruguay
6:30p ET
Ambato, Ecuador
Wednesday, February 13
6:30p ET
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Thursday, February 14
4:15p ET
Sao Paulo, Brazil
6:30p ET
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Tuesday, February 19
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Chapeco, Brazil
Wednesday, February 20
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Gobernador Julio A. Costa, Argentina
Thursday, February 21
AGG(0-0) 5:15p ET
Montevideo, Uruguay
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Manizales, Colombia
Tuesday, February 26
AGG(0-0) 5:15p ET
Santos, Brazil
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Antofagasta, Chile
Wednesday, February 27
AGG(0-0) 5:15p ET
Maturin, Venezuela
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thursday, February 28
AGG(0-0) 7:30p ET
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
Tuesday, March 19
6:15p ET
Santiago, Chile
8:30p ET
Lima, Peru
8:30p ET
Potosi, Bolivia
Wednesday, March 20
8:30p ET
Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz, Argentina
8:30p ET
Asuncion, Paraguay
Thursday, March 21
6:15p ET
Montevideo, Uruguay
8:30p ET
Rionegro, Colombia
Tuesday, April 2
6:15p ET
Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela
8:30p ET
Quito, Ecuador
Wednesday, April 3
8:30p ET
Buenos Aires, Argentina
8:30p ET
Cajamarca, Peru
Thursday, April 4
6:15p ET
Buenos Aires, Argentina
8:30p ET
Santiago de Cali, Colombia
Tuesday, April 16
AGG(0-0) 6:15p ET
Maracaibo, Venezuela
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz, Argentina
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Bogota, Colombia
Wednesday, April 17
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Sangolqui, Ecuador
Thursday, April 18
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Huancayo, Peru
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Ambato, Ecuador
Tuesday, April 30
AGG(0-0) 6:15p ET
Montevideo, Uruguay
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Santiago, Chile
Wednesday, May 1
AGG(0-0) 6:15p ET
Asuncion, Paraguay
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Moquegua, Peru
Thursday, May 2
AGG(0-0) 6:15p ET
Merida, Venezuela
AGG(0-0) 8:30p ET
Asuncion, Paraguay