2019-20 Schedule: National Womens Soccer League, Matchday 1

Featured Featured WWC WWC EPL EPL Bundesliga Bund La Liga La Liga MLS MLS Liga MX Liga MX Serie A Serie A Ligue 1 Ligue 1 UEFA Champions League UCL UEFA Europa League Europa African Nations Cup AfrCup Algarve Cup ALGA Argentina Primera Division ARGE Argentina Supercopa ArgSuper Belgian Super Cup BelSuper Brazil Serie A BSA Bundesliga Playoffs Bund Ply Capital One Cup Lg Cup Community Shield EndShld CONCACAF Champions League CCL CONCACAF U-17 Championship U17CHMP CONCACAF U-20 Championship U20CHMP CONCACAF Women's Championship WCHMP Confederations Cup CC Copa América Copa Copa del Rey Copa Rey Copa Libertadores CL Copa Sudamericana CS Dutch Johan Cruyff Shield NedShld English Championship ENGCH English League One ENGL1 English League Two ENGL2 Eredivisie HOLL Euro Cup Euro Euro Qualifying EuroQual FA Cup FA Cup FIFA Club World Cup CWC FIFA Men's World Cup WC FIFA U-17 World Cup U17WC FIFA U-20 World Cup U20WC France Trophee des Champions FraSuper German DFB Pokal DFB PKL German DFL-Supercup GerSuper Gold Cup Gold Cup International Champions Cup ICC International Friendlies Friendly Italy Supercoppa Italiana ItaSuper Jupiler League BELG NWSL NWSL Primeira Liga PPL Recopa Sudamericana Recopa Scottish Premier League SPL SheBelieves Cup SBC Spain Supercopa de Espana SpaSuper Turkish Super Lig TSL UAE Super Cup UAESuper UEFA Nations League UNL UEFA Super Cup UEFASCup United Soccer League USL USWNT Friendlies USWNT-Fr WCQ - AFC AFC WCQ - CAF CAF WCQ - CONCACAF CONCACAF WCQ - CONMEBOL CONMEBOL WCQ - Intercontinental Playoff ICPLY WCQ - OFC OFC WCQ - UEFA UEFA
Saturday, April 13
2
FINAL 2 - 0
0
Germantown, MD
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Rochester, United States
Sunday, April 14
0
FINAL 0 - 2
2
Orlando, United States
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Houston, TX
Wednesday, April 17
5
FINAL 5 - 0
0
Rochester, United States
Saturday, April 20
4
FINAL 4 - 4
4
Lisle, IL
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Piscataway, NJ,
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Sunday, April 21
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 27
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Orlando, United States
Sunday, April 28
3
FINAL 3 - 0
0
Lisle, IL
1
FINAL 1 - 4
4
Houston, TX
2
FINAL 2 - 2
2
Piscataway, NJ,
Friday, May 3
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Saturday, May 4
0
FINAL 0 - 0
0
Germantown, MD
0
FINAL 0 - 0
0
Rochester, United States
Sunday, May 5
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Houston, TX
Saturday, May 11
2
FINAL 2 - 3
3
Piscataway, NJ,
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
1
FINAL 1 - 3
3
Orlando, United States
Sunday, May 12
3
FINAL 3 - 1
1
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday, May 18
2
FINAL 2 - 1
1
Seattle, WA
3
FINAL 3 - 1
1
Germantown, MD
Sunday, May 19
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Rochester, United States
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Houston, TX
Saturday, May 25
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Piscataway, NJ,
2
FINAL 2 - 0
0
Sunday, May 26
0
FINAL 0 - 2
2
Bridgeview, IL
Monday, May 27
2
FINAL 2 - 1
1
Seattle, WA
Saturday, June 1
2
FINAL 2 - 0
0
Germantown, MD
0
FINAL 0 - 3
3
Orlando, United States
Sunday, June 2
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Seattle, WA
3
FINAL 3 - 0
0
Portland, OR
Saturday, June 15
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Rochester, United States
2
FINAL 2 - 2
2
Houston, TX
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Seattle, WA
Friday, June 21
0
FINAL 0 - 0
0
Portland, OR
Saturday, June 22
0
FINAL 0 - 0
0
Germantown, MD
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Piscataway, NJ,
Sunday, June 23
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Bridgeview, IL
Friday, June 28
0
FINAL 0 - 2
2
Saturday, June 29
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Germantown, MD
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Houston, TX
Sunday, June 30
2
FINAL 2 - 3
3
Orlando, United States
Friday, July 5
5
FINAL 5 - 2
2
Rochester, United States
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Portland, OR
Saturday, July 6
4
FINAL 4 - 3
3
Orlando, United States
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Bridgeview, IL
Friday, July 12
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Piscataway, NJ,
Saturday, July 13
2
FINAL 2 - 0
0
Rochester, United States
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Houston, TX
Sunday, July 14
4
FINAL 4 - 3
3
Portland, OR
Friday, July 19
2
FINAL 2 - 2
2
Saturday, July 20
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Orlando, United States
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Germantown, MD
Sunday, July 21
2
FINAL 2 - 1
1
Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday, July 24
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Piscataway, NJ,
5
FINAL 5 - 0
0
Portland, OR
Saturday, July 27
1
FINAL 1 - 2
2
Sunday, July 28
0
FINAL 0 - 4
4
Seattle, WA
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Houston, TX
Friday, August 2
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Houston, TX
Saturday, August 3
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Rochester, United States
2
FINAL 2 - 0
0
Bridgeview, IL
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Portland, OR
Wednesday, August 7
3
FINAL 3 - 0
0
1
FINAL 1 - 0
0
Seattle, WA
Saturday, August 10
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Germantown, MD
0
FINAL 0 - 1
1
Orlando, United States
Sunday, August 11
2
FINAL 2 - 1
1
Portland, OR
1
FINAL 1 - 3
3
Seattle, WA
Wednesday, August 14
2
FINAL 2 - 1
1
Piscataway, NJ,
Saturday, August 17
0
FINAL 0 - 2
2
Orlando, United States
3
FINAL 3 - 1
1
Portland, OR
Sunday, August 18
1
FINAL 1 - 1
1
Piscataway, NJ,
Wednesday, August 21
7:30p ET
Germantown, MD
7:30p ET
Bridgeview, IL
Saturday, August 24
7:00p ET
Rochester, United States
7:30p ET
Germantown, MD
8:30p ET
Houston, TX
Sunday, August 25
3:00p ET
Portland, OR
Saturday, August 31
7:30p ET
Orlando, United States
Friday, September 6
9:30p ET
Saturday, September 7
3:00p ET
Piscataway, NJ,
10:00p ET
Seattle, WA
Sunday, September 8
6:00p ET
Bridgeview, IL
Wednesday, September 11
7:30p ET
Orlando, United States
10:30p ET
Portland, OR
Friday, September 13
8:30p ET
Houston, TX
Saturday, September 14
7:00p ET
Rochester, United States
7:30p ET
Germantown, MD
Sunday, September 15
5:00p ET
Piscataway, NJ,
Tuesday, September 17
7:30p ET
Rochester, United States
Wednesday, September 18
10:00p ET
Seattle, WA
Saturday, September 21
8:00p ET
Bridgeview, IL
9:00p ET
10:00p ET
Seattle, WA
10:30p ET
Portland, OR
Wednesday, September 25
8:30p ET
Houston, TX
Saturday, September 28
7:00p ET
Germantown, MD
8:00p ET
Bridgeview, IL
Sunday, September 29
1:00p ET
Piscataway, NJ,
4:00p ET
Seattle, WA
Saturday, October 12
7:00p ET
Rochester, United States
7:30p ET
Orlando, United States
9:30p ET
10:30p ET
Portland, OR