2018 Schedule: FIFA Men's World Cup, Group Stage

Thursday, June 14
11:00a ET FOX
Moscow
Friday, June 15
8:00a ET FS1
Yekaterinburg
11:00a ET FOX
St. Petersburg, Russia
2:00p ET FOX
Sochi, Russia
Saturday, June 16
6:00a ET FS1
Kazan, Russia
9:00a ET FOX
Moscow, Russia
12:00p ET FS1
Saransk
3:00p ET FS1
Kaliningrad
Sunday, June 17
8:00a ET FOX
Samara
11:00a ET FS1
Moscow
2:00p ET FS1
Rostov-on-Don
Monday, June 18
8:00a ET FS1
Nizhny Novgorod
11:00a ET FS1
Sochi, Russia
2:00p ET FS1
Volgograd
Tuesday, June 19
8:00a ET FS1
Saransk
11:00a ET FOX
Moscow, Russia
2:00p ET FOX
St. Petersburg, Russia
Wednesday, June 20
8:00a ET FS1
Moscow
11:00a ET FOX
Rostov-on-Don
2:00p ET FOX
Kazan, Russia
Thursday, June 21
8:00a ET FS1
Samara
11:00a ET FOX
Yekaterinburg
2:00p ET FOX
Nizhny Novgorod
Friday, June 22
8:00a ET FS1
St. Petersburg, Russia
11:00a ET FOX
Volgograd
2:00p ET FOX
Kaliningrad
Saturday, June 23
8:00a ET FOX
Moscow, Russia
11:00a ET FOX
Rostov-on-Don
2:00p ET FOX
Sochi, Russia
Sunday, June 24
8:00a ET FS1
Nizhny Novgorod
11:00a ET FOX
Yekaterinburg
2:00p ET FOX
Kazan, Russia
Monday, June 25
10:00a ET FOX
Samara
10:00a ET FS1
Volgograd
2:00p ET FOX
Saransk
2:00p ET FS1
Kaliningrad
Tuesday, June 26
10:00a ET FOX
Moscow
10:00a ET FS1
Sochi, Russia
2:00p ET FOX
St. Petersburg, Russia
2:00p ET FS1
Rostov-on-Don
Wednesday, June 27
10:00a ET FS1
Kazan, Russia
10:00a ET FOX
Yekaterinburg
2:00p ET FOX
Moscow, Russia
2:00p ET FS1
Nizhny Novgorod
Thursday, June 28
10:00a ET FOX
Samara
10:00a ET FS1
Volgograd
2:00p ET FS1
Saransk
2:00p ET FOX
Kaliningrad