PHENOMS Schedule

This groundbreaking epic documentary series will chronicle the journey of the next great soccer players on their quests to represent their respective countries in the 2018 FIFA World Cup™.

FOX Sports will bring fans bold new content – human stories of sacrifice for club and country. Viewers will witness what it takes to be a champion – to have your name forever etched in the annals of the game’s rich history. Phenoms will allow fans to experience the personal lives of players through unprecedented behind-the-scenes access.

60 players … 20 countries … one goal …

Find FS1 on your TV

Date Episode Network
May 25 8:00p ET The Attackers FOX
May 25 9:00p ET The Defenders FOX
June 1 9:00p ET The Goalkeepers FOX
June 7 11:30p ET USA FS1
June 8 8:00p ET The Playmakers FOX
June 8 9:00p ET The Creators FOX
June 11 7:00p ET Germany FS1
June 11 8:30p ET Uruguay FS1
June 11 9:00p ET Mexico FS1
June 11 9:30p ET Brazil FS1
June 11 10:00p ET Spain FS1
June 12 7:00p ET England FS1
June 12 8:30p ET Argentina FS1
June 12 9:00p ET Russia FS1
June 15 11:00p ET France FS1
June 16 12:00a ET Belgium, Netherlands FS1
June 17 11:30p ET Ghana, Nigeria, Senegal FS1
June 18 11:00p ET Colombia FS1
June 19 7:00p ET Italy FS1
June 19 11:00p ET Republic of Ireland, Scotland, Wales FS1
July 8 9:30p ET The Film FS1