FOX Sports kicks off its MLS is Back Tournament slate on Saturday, July 11 at 8:00 PM ET with Atlanta United vs. New York Red Bulls on FOX and FC Cincinnati vs Columbus Crew SC at 10:30 PM ET on FS1. Among the nine group stage matchups are past MLS Cup champions, historic rivalries and recent additions to the league. The lineup features two appearances each by Columbus Crew SC, Houston Dynamo, New York Red Bulls and LA Galaxy along with matches featuring Atlanta United, Chicago Fire FC, D.C. United, FC Cincinnati, Inter Miami CF, LAFC, New England Revolution, New York City FC, Philadelphia Union and Portland Timbers.

FOX Sports’ coverage of the all-new tournament includes nine group stage matchups, four knockout stage matches, two quarterfinals and a semifinal.

Full schedule can be found below.