FOX Deportes Opens 2019 MLB Season With Bryce Harper And The Phillies Facing The Braves Saturday

Network’s Offerings Include World Series, All-Star Game and Inaugural London Series

Los Angeles – FOX Deportes opens the 2019 Major League Baseball regular season with Bryce Harper and the Philadelphia Phillies as they host the 2018 National League East winners Atlanta Braves at 4:00 PM ET on Saturday, March 30.

FOX DEPORTES EN VIVO kicks off coverage at 3:30 PM ET featuring announcers Rolando Nichols and Adrian Garcia Marquez and analysts Jaime Motta, Carlos Alvarez and ex-San Diego Padre and Mexican National Team player and manager, Edgar Gonzalez.

FOX Deportes’ 2019 schedule includes the MLB All-Star Game presented by Mastercard, the American League Division presented by Doosan, American League Championship series and exclusive coverage of the 115th World Series.

On Saturday, June 29, FOX Deportes televises the inaugural Mitel & MLB Present London Series 2019 featuring one of the richest rivalries in league history – the New York Yankees and World Series Champions Boston Red Sox – live from London’s Olympic Stadium.

The 2019 MLB schedule for FOX Deportes is below. The remainder of the schedule will be announced as the season progresses.

All games are also available on the FOX Sports App.  Fans can also visit www.foxdeportes.com and follow FOX Deportes on TwitterInstagram and Facebook for, results, analysis and highlights.

For more information, visit FOX Sports Press Pass.

2019 MLB ON FOX DEPORTES REGULAR SEASON BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(Note: Schedule Subject to Change)

Saturday, March 30

4:00 PM ET

Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Saturday, April 6

7:00 PM ET

Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers

Saturday, April 13

4:00 PM ET

Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, April 20

4:00 PM ET

San Francisco Giants at Pittsburgh Pirates

Saturday, April 27

4:00 PM ET

Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros

Saturday, May 4

4:00 PM ET

St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, May 11

4:00 PM ET

Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics

Saturday, May 18

7:00 PM ET

Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox

10:00 PM ET

Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels

Saturday, May 25

7:00 PM ET

Arizona Diamondbacks v San Francisco Giants

Saturday, June 1

4:00 PM ET

Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates

7:00 PM ET

Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

Saturday, June 8

4:00 PM ET

New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians

7:00 PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, June 22

7:00 PM ET

Houston Astros at New York Yankees

Saturday, June 29

1:00 PM ET

New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox (London)

8:00 PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies

Saturday, July 6

7:00 PM ET

Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros

Saturday, July 13

7:00 PM ET

Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox

Saturday, July 20

4:00 PM ET

New York Mets at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, July 27

4:00 PM ET

New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox

Saturday, August 3

4:00 PM ET

Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees

Saturday, August 10

4:00 PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants

Saturday, August 17

Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics

Saturday, August 24

4:00 PM ET

New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers

Tuesday, August 27

10:00 PM ET

Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels

Saturday, August 31

4:00 PM ET

New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies

Saturday, September 7

4:00 PM ET

New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox

7:00 PM ET

Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets

Thursday, September 12

TBD

Thursday, September 19

TBD

Saturday, September 21

TBD

Saturday, September 28

TBD

TBD

Spanish Version:

 

FOX Deportes Abre La Temporada de MLB 2019 Con El Juego Entre Bryce Harper y Los Phillies Contra Los Braves El Sabado

 

El canal ofrece cobertura exclusive de la Serie Mundial, Juego de la Estrella y la edición inaugural del London Series

Los ÁngelesFOX Deportes abre la temporada 2019 de las grandes ligas con un juego entre Bryce Harper y los Philadelphia Phillies y los ganadores de la División del Este de la Liga Nacional los Atlanta Braves a las 4:00 PM, hora del Este el sábado, 30 de marzo.

FOX DEPORTES EN VIVO arranca la cobertura a las 3:30 PM, hora del Este con los narradores Rolando Nichols and Adrian García Márquez y los analistas Jaime Motta, Carlos Álvarez and ex jugador de los San Diego Padres y ex manager y jugador de la Selección Mexicana, Edgar González.

El calendario de FOX Deportes de 2019 incluye cobertura exclusiva del Juego de las Estrellas de MLB presentado por Mastercard, la Serie Divisional de la Liga Americana presentada por Doosan, la Serie de Campeonato de la Liga Americana y la Serie Mundial número 115.

El sábado, 29 de julio, FOX Deportes presenta la edición inaugural del London Series presentado por Mitel y MLB cuando los New York Yankees y los actuales campeones de la Serie Mundial los Boston Red Sox se chocan en vivo desde el Estadio Olímpico de Londres.

El calendario de la temporada regular de MLB en FOX Deportes sigue a continuación. El resto del calendario será anunciado durante la temporada.

Se pueden ver todos los juegos por los apps de FOX Sports y FOX Sports Go. Los fánaticos pueden visitar www.foxdeportes.com y seguir a FOX Deportes en TwitterInstagram y Facebook para resultados, analisis y videos de las mejores jugadas.