Seminoles’ 2013-14 ACC basketball opponents

The Florida State men’s basketball team will play host to defending conference champion Miami as well as North Carolina, Syracuse and Notre Dame in the 2013-14 Atlantic Coast Conference season.

Florida State will travel to face Duke, NC State and Pittsburgh.

The Seminoles will face each of the 14 teams in the ACC at least once and will play two games each against Miami, Maryland, Virginia and Clemson.

Florida State will face the No. 3 (North Carolina), No. 4 (Duke) and No. 5 (Syracuse) winningest programs of all time in college basketball.

Dates and times for the games will be released in the fall.

Florida State went 18-16 in 2012-13, losing at home in the first round of the National Invitation Tournament to Louisiana Tech.