Ohio State-MSU scheduled for 3:30pm

From the Ohio State University media relations team;

Broadcast schedule, Week 5

September 29
 
Noon ET / 11 a.m. CT
Penn State at Illinois, ESPN or ESPN2 (platform TBD after 9/22/12 games)
Minnesota at Iowa, ESPN or ESPN2 (platform TBD after 9/22/12 games)
Indiana at Northwestern, BTN
 
3:30 ET / 2:30 CT
Ohio State at Michigan State, ABC (full national or regional TBD after 9/22/12 games)
Marshall at Purdue, BTN (kick at 3:31 p.m. ET)
 
8 ET / 7 CT
Wisconsin at Nebraska, ABC (previously announced)
 
OFF: Michigan