In case you missed it: Feb. 16

In case you missed it, here are the top stories featured on FOX Sports Florida from Saturday, Feb. 16.
* Kevin Harvick dominated Saturday night’s exhibition Sprint Unlimited, winning the kickoff to Speedweeks at Daytona International Speedway for the third time in five years. Harvick ties Tony Stewart and Dale Jarrett as three-time winners of the event, while the late Dale Earnhardt holds the record with six wins. Read More (with video highlights)
* The trio of Miami’s Chris Bosh, WNBA star Swin Cash and Hall of Famer Dominique Wilkins won the Shooting Stars competition, beating a team of Oklahoma City guard Russell Westbrook, WNBA star Maya Moore and former Houston Rocket Robert Horry. Read More
* More than 100 kids were lined up and seated on chairs and bleachers, clad in green shirts with LeBron’s name stitched across them and that look of childhood anticipation only the innocent can conjure up. When the door opened. LeBron, wearing a Heat hat, walked in and waved. The place went absolutely nuts. Read More
* The Lightning and the Panthers were both mired in slumps heading into their intrastate contest on Saturday. Tampa Bay came out on top, breaking through Florida late in regulation and in overtime. Read More
* John Wes Townley won his first ARCA Series race at Daytona on Saturday. Read More 
* The Lightning score with just seconds remaining in regulation and score again in overtime to complete their comeback in Sunrise against their in-state rival, the Florida Panthers. Read More
* Danica Patrick turned in the fastest lap during practice Saturday for the Daytona 500, increasing speculation that she could grab the pole for the race. Read More 
* Florida jumps out to an early lead and holds on for a dominant victory over Auburn. Read More 
* Michael Snaer leads all scorers with 21 points as the Seminoles take a big lead early and hold on for a win against visiting Boston College. Read More
* Former Seminole Alexander Johnson and current FSU player Okaro White were featured in the ACC’s “Dunkuary” contest, which is turning to a fan vote to determine the best dunk in conference history. Read More