OHSAA Volleyball Championships on STO this Sunday

The OHSAA volleyball state championship tournament begins today, Nov. 12th with championship finals Saturday, Nov. 14th at Wright State University’s Ervin J. Nutter Center.

SportsTime Ohio will televise on delay all four division state championship final matches this Sunday, November 15th per the schedule below. Dave Wilson and Michelle Mimna will call the action for the Division II and III games and Jim Day and Mimna will call the Division I and IV games.

OHSAA Volleyball Championships on SportsTime Ohio

Division Day Date Time
Division IV Sunday November 15 12 noon
Division III Sunday November 15 2 p.m.
Division II Sunday November 15 4 p.m.
Division I Sunday November 15 9 p.m.