2018-19 NHL Schedule: Conference Finals

Add To Your Calendar
Thursday, May 9
2
Game 1 FINAL 2 - 5
5
TD Garden
Saturday, May 11
3
Game 1 FINAL 3 - 6
6
SAP Center at San Jose
Sunday, May 12
2
Game 2 FINAL 2 - 6
6
TD Garden
Monday, May 13
4
Game 2 FINAL 4 - 2
2
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, May 14
2
Game 3 FINAL 2 - 1
1
PNC Arena
Wednesday, May 15
5
Game 3 FINAL 5 - 4
4
Enterprise Center
Thursday, May 16
4
Game 4 FINAL 4 - 0
0
PNC Arena
Friday, May 17
1
Game 4 FINAL 1 - 2
2
Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 19
5
Game 5 FINAL 5 - 0
0
SAP Center at San Jose
Tuesday, May 21
1
Game 6 FINAL 1 - 5
5
Enterprise Center