More than 60 hall members expected

More than 60 members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame have

committed to attending the induction ceremonies on Aug. 4.

Among those expected to be on hand are Joe Greene, Lynn Swann,

Len Dawson, John Madden, Gayle Sayers and Deion Sanders.

As many as 80 Hall of Famers often make the trip to Canton for

the inductions. This year, six former players will join the hall:

running back Curtis Martin, defensive back Jack Butler, center

Dermontti Dawson, tackle Willie Roaf, defensive end Chris Doleman

and defensive tackle Cortez Kennedy.

The weekend also includes the first preseason game on Aug. 5,

with New Orleans playing Arizona.