6th Annual NFL Honors: Live stream, start time, TV info and more

The 6th Annual NFL Honors will be on Saturday, Feb. 4. Here is how to watch the nationally televised event online via live streaming.

The day before Super Bowl LI will be the date of the 6th Annual NFL Honors. It will be held at Wortham Theater Center in Houston, Texas at 8:00 p.m. ET. The event will go on for two hours. It will be televised on FOX, with its live stream available on FOX Sports Go. Comedian Keegan-Michael Key will host the awards ceremony.

The NFL has done a great job of honoring its players the day before the Super Bowl. On Saturday night in Houston, the world will find out who wins these incredible 2016 regular season awards: NFL Offensive/Defensive Rookies of the Year, Coach of the Year, MVP, and Walton Payton Man of the Year.

Date: Saturday, Feb. 4
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET
Location: Houston, Texas
Venue: Wortham Theater Center
Host: Keegan-Michael Key
TV Info: FOX
Live Stream: FOX Sports Go

One would have to believe that the front-runners for their respective rookie of the year designations are Dallas Cowboys running back Ezekiel Elliott and Los Angeles Chargers defensive end Joey Bosa. They won offensive and defensive rookie of the year by the PFWA earlier this postseason.

Coach of the Year could be interesting. Do Atlanta Falcons head coach Dan Quinn or New England Patriots head coach Bill Belichick win the award or could it be Jason Garrett of the Dallas Cowboys or Jack Del Rio of the Oakland Raiders?

NFL MVP is probably going to Falcons quarterback Matt Ryan. However, players like Patriots quarterback Tom Brady, Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers, Elliott, and Cowboys quarterback Dak Prescott could upset Ryan.

While MVP is massively important, the biggest award given out on Saturday will be the Walter Payton Man of the Year Award. The three finalists for 2016 are New York Giants quarterback Eli Manning, Carolina Panthers tight end Greg Olsen, and Arizona Cardinals wide receiver Larry Fitzgerald. All three are certainly deserving of this honor.

This article originally appeared on