The 9 Daytona 500 Winners From the Pole

Starting with Fireball Roberts in 1962 all the way to Dale Jarrett in 2000, here are the nine drivers who have won the Daytona 500 from pole position. Get ready for the Great American Race, February 26th -- only on FOX.

More NASCAR Videos

More NASCAR Videos»