Vote now: Which race organization will claim the 59th Daytona 500?

It’s almost here. The 59th running of the Daytona 500 will commence Sunday at 2 p.m. ET live on FOX.

Who will win? Now is your chance to weigh in on the question in the NASCAR poll.

It’s almost anybody’s guess, so for now let’s try to narrow it down to which of the major race organizations stand the best chance.

Will Denny Hamlin successfully repeat as Daytona 500 champion after winning last year in his No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota? Or will one of his teammates go to Victory Lane?

Will seven-time NASCAR Premier Series champion Jimmie Johnson win his third 500? Or will one of his Hendrick Motorsports teammates, including pole-sitter Chase Elliott or the ever-popular Dale Earnhardt Jr., claim the prize instead.

Or will the one of the Team Penske tandem of Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski get it done?

Then there is the Stewart-Haas Racing foursome, now driving Fords, of Kevin Harvick, Kurt Busch, Clint Bowyer and Danica Patrick. Can one of them get it done.

Or could it possibly be a real dark horse in an upset win reminiscent of Trevor Bayne and Wood Brothers Racing in 2011?

Vote now to make your opinion count in the poll below.