‘NASCAR Race Hub’ crew previews 2017 Stewart-Haas Racing season

It’s a new season with some big changes in 2017 for Stewart-Haas Racing.

Clint Bowyer has replaced Tony Stewart as driver of the No. 14 car, and the entire organization — which also includes drivers Kevin Harvick (No. 4), Kurt Busch (No. 41) and Danica Patrick (No. 10) — has switched manufacturers and now will drive Fords instead of Chevrolets.

Watch the video above as the ‘NASCAR Race Hub’ crew previews the 2017 season from the Stewart-Haas perspective.