Which five are in the lead now?

With just hours to go before the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway, which drivers are leading the Fan Vote for the final spot in the field?

Officials have announced the five leading vote getters to this point, in alphabetical order. The top five are Jeff Burton, Bobby Labonte, Danica Patrick, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. and Martin Truex Jr.

The top-two finishers in tonight’s Sprint Showdown, which all racers on the ballot must compete in, will advance into the All-Star Race. After that, the winner of the fan vote will be announced and take the final spot in the field.