NASCAR community reacts to Hall of Fame Class of 2017 selections

When Benny Parsons, Mark Martin, Raymond Parks. Rick Hendrick and Richard Childress were announced as the NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017, they quickly got a lot of congratulations from their friends and peers in the racing community. 

Here’s a sample of what was said afterwards: