Berlin unveiled; view each circuit layout for Formula E

The Berlin ePrix will be Round 8 of the 11-round 2014-2015 FIA Formula E season.

On Tuesday, Berlin became the final race on the 2014-2015 FIA Formula E calendar to reveal its circuit layout.

Taking place on May 23, the Berlin ePrix will be Round 8 of the 11-round season.

“It looks like it’s going to be a very twisty and challenging circuit with 17 turns in under 2.5km and I think the fans are going to have great visibility wherever they are,” said German FIA Formula E racing driver Nick Heidfeld. The circuit will be located within the ‘Apron’ section of the Tempelhof Airport, located in the city center.

Round 5 of the inaugural Formula E series will take place on the streets of Miami on March 14, with four races having already been completed.

Here are all 11 layouts*:

* Although there is no official circuit guide for the version of the Monte Carlo circuit being used in Round 7, the shortened layout is a well-known one that has held races in the past.

Round 1: Beijing – winner: Lucas di Grassi

Round 2: Putrajaya – winner: Sam Bird

Round 3: Punta del Este – winner: Sebastien Buemi

Round 4: Buenos Aires – winner: Antonio Felix da Costa

Round 5: Miami – March 14

Round 6: Long Beach – April 4

Round 7: Monaco – May 9

Round 8: Berlin – May 23

Round 9: Moscow – June 6

Round 10-11: London – June 27-28

Click HERE for more Formula E news and updates.