2019 MLB Schedule: League Championship

Add To Your Calendar
Friday, October 11
2
Game 1 FINAL 2 - 0
0
Busch Stadium
Saturday, October 12
3
Game 2 FINAL 3 - 1
1
Busch Stadium
7
Game 1 FINAL 7 - 0
0
Minute Maid Park
Sunday, October 13
2
Game 2 FINAL (11) 2 - 3
3
Minute Maid Park
Monday, October 14
Game 3 7:38p ET TBS
Nationals Park
Tuesday, October 15
Game 3 4:08p ET FS1
Yankee Stadium
Game 4 8:05p ET TBS
Nationals Park
Wednesday, October 16
Game 5 * 4:08p ET TBS
Nationals Park
Game 4 8:08p ET FS1
Yankee Stadium
Thursday, October 17
Game 5 8:08p ET FS1
Yankee Stadium
Friday, October 18
Game 6 * 8:08p ET TBS
Busch Stadium
Saturday, October 19
Game 6 * 4:08p ET FS1
Minute Maid Park
Game 7 * 8:08p ET TBS
Busch Stadium
Sunday, October 20
Game 7 * 7:38p ET FS1
Minute Maid Park
* - if necessary