About FOX Sports Midwest

FOX Sports Midwest is a regional television network that is the leading provider of local sports in Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Illinois, Indiana and Iowa.

FOX Sports Midwest televises more than 2,000 hours of live local programming each year, and serves as the TV home of St. Louis Cardinals baseball, St. Louis Blues hockey, Kansas City Royals baseball and Indiana Pacers and Indiana Fever basketball. FOX Sports Midwest also televises Big 12, Missouri Valley Conference, Big East, Conference USA, ACC, Pacific-12, Kansas State University, Saint Louis University and Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville athletics, Indiana high school championships and much more. It also carries Cincinnati Reds baseball (produced by FOX Sports Ohio) and Memphis Grizzlies (produced by FOX Sports Tennessee), Oklahoma City Thunder (produced by FOX Sports Oklahoma) and Minnesota Timberwolves (produced by FOX Sports North) NBA basketball.

In 2006, FOX Sports Midwest launched FOX Sports Indiana, a regional network brand that airs Pacers and Fever basketball and Cincinnati Reds baseball.

In 2008, FOX Sports Midwest launched FOX Sports Kansas City, which airs Royals baseball and Kansas State basketball.

FOX Sports Midwest is available on almost all cable and satellite providers within its geographic footprint. For channel numbers, click here. For updated program listings, click here.

Select programming from FOX Sports Midwest and other FOX Sports channels can be streamed on FOX Sports GO. For more information, click here.