KU-Texas A&M, K-State-Georgia highlight Big 12/SEC Challenge

Devonte Graham and the Jayhawks will play Texas A&M of the SEC (and formerly the Big 12).
USA TODAY Sports/Kevin Jairaj

Kansas will host Texas A&M, Kansas State will host Georgia and Kentucky will travel to West Virginia in the Big 12/SEC Challenge.

The field for the annual event was announced Thursday. All 10 games will be played Jan. 27, 2018.

Baylor will travel to Florida in what could be a Top 25 matchup. Oklahoma will play at an improved Alabama, and Texas will host Ole Miss. Tennessee will face Iowa State in Ames.

Arkansas will host Oklahoma State, while Vanderbilt will play visiting TCU. South Carolina, a surprise Final Four team last season, will play Texas Tech.

The Big 12 leads the series 25-15.