IHSAA Girls Basketball State Finals to be televised live by FOX Sports Indiana

The IHSAA Girls Basketball State Finals will be televised live on FOX Sports Indiana and FOX Sports Indiana Plus on Friday, Feb. 26, and Saturday, Feb. 27.

The Class 2A final Friday night and Class 4A final Saturday night will air on FOX Sports Indiana Plus, an alternate channel, due to overlap with Pacers broadcasts on FOX Sports Indiana. The Class A and 3A finals will air on FOX Sports Indiana. Click HERE for channel numbers.

Viewers within the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area can also stream the state finals live with the FOX Sports GO app and FOXSportsGO.com. Those outside the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area can stream the championship games at IHSAAtv.org. The games will also be available at IHSAAtv.org on a delayed basis following the conclusion of the telecasts.

The telecasts will be produced by the IHSAA.

The state tournament is presented by the Indiana Fever and Indiana Pacers.

2021 IHSAA Girls Basketball State Finals TV Schedule

Day, Date Time Matchup TV Streaming Announcers
Friday, Feb. 26 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT 2A: Tipton vs. Linton-Stockton Live on FOX Sports Indiana Plus IHSAAtv.org, FOX Sports GO (https://a.fsgo.com/WbvRLZtQ0db) Mark Jaynes (play-by-play), Mike Broughton (analyst)
Saturday, Feb. 27 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT A: Pioneer vs. Loogootee Live on FOX Sports Indiana IHSAAtv.org, FOX Sports GO (https://a.fsgo.com/N9uFqdwI0db) Jerry Baker (play-by-play), Jan Boser (analyst)
Saturday, Feb. 27 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT 3A: South Bend Washington vs. Silver Creek Live on FOX Sports Indiana IHSAAtv.org, FOX Sports GO (https://a.fsgo.com/uZSHoJwI0db) Greg Rakestraw (play-by-play), Jane Schott (analyst)
Saturday, Feb. 27 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT 4A: Crown Point vs. Brownsburg Live on FOX Sports Indiana Plus IHSAAtv.org, FOX Sports GO (https://a.fsgo.com/saKATi2H0db) Mark Jaynes (play-by-play), Jane Schott (analyst)

Games stream on IHSAAtv.org outside the FSI footprint and FOX Sports GO inside the FSI footprint.