Woods, Yang meet again in PGA

Tiger Woods hasn’t seen the last of Y.E. Yang in the PGA


Defending champion Yang, four-time winner Woods and two-time

champion Vijay Singh will be in the same group the opening two

rounds of the PGA Championship next week at Whistling Straits.

A year ago, Yang became the first player to win a major when

Woods had the 54-hole lead. The South Korean rallied from a

two-shot deficit at Hazeltine to win by three shots.

Singh last won the PGA Championship in 2004 when it was held at

Whistling Straits.

The PGA kept its traditional group of the year’s three major

champions, putting together Masters champion Phil Mickelson, U.S.

Open champion Graeme McDowell and British Open champion Louis