Miami, FSU headline ACC baseball tournament coverage on FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports

Beginning on Tuesday, FOX Sports Florida and FOX’s Sun Sports will televise key games from the 2014 Atlantic Coast Conference baseball tournament live from Greensboro, N.C. With an automatic bid to the NCAA tournament on the line, top-seeded Miami and No. 2 seed Florida State will battle against ACC opponents throughout the week leading up to the conference championship on Sunday.

The FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports broadcast schedule (network designation in parentheses):

Tuesday, May 20

North Carolina vs. NC State, 11 a.m. (FSFL)

Wake Forest vs. Georgia Tech, 3 p.m. (FSFL)

Wednesday, May 21

Duke vs. Clemson, 11 a.m. (SUN)

Miami vs. winner of Wake/GT, 3 p.m. (SUN)


Florida State vs. winner of UNC/NC State, 7 p.m. (FSFL — Tallahassee Only)

Thursday, May 22

Virginia vs. Maryland, 11 a.m. (FSFL)

Duke vs. winner of Wake/GT, 3 p.m. (FSFL)

Miami vs. Clemson, 7 p.m. (FSFL)

Friday, May 23

Florida State vs. Maryland, 11 a.m. (FSFL)

Clemson vs. winner of Wake/GT, 3 p.m. (FSFL)

Saturday, May 24

Miami vs. Duke, 11 a.m. (SUN)

Florida State vs. Virginia, 7 p.m. (FSFL)


FOX Sports Florida & FOX’s Sun Sports are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning, Florida Panthers, Florida State University and the University of Florida. The regional sports networks are available in more than 6.5 million cable & satellite homes across the state. FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV  and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports, visit