‘Inside the Magic: The Rookies’ to debut Feb. 22 on FOX Sports Florida

ORLANDO, Fla. (Feb. 21, 2015) — On Sunday, Feb. 22 at 9:00 p.m., FOX Sports Florida, the regional television home of the Magic, will premiere a brand new episode of "Inside the Magic" upon conclusion of the Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers game. Titled "The Rookies," this episode shines a must-watch spotlight on the Magic’s rising rookies Aaron Gordon, Elfrid Payton and Devyn Marble.

This edition of "Inside the Magic" features host Dante Marchitelli sitting down with the young Magic teammates as they discuss their unique paths that all led to the start of budding careers in Magic pinstripes. See all of this and more on "Inside the Magic: The Rookies," and be sure to follow @FOXSportsMagic on twitter and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive Orlando Magic coverage.

Re-Air Schedule:

Mon. 2/23/2015, 11:00 a.m.

Tue. 2/24/2015, 8:30 a.m.

Wed. 2/25/2015, 10:00 p.m.

Fri. 2/27/2015, 8:30 a.m.

Fri. 2/27/2015, 10:30 p.m.

Sat. 2/28/2015, 10:00 a.m.

Sun. 3/1/2015, 5:00 p.m.

Mon. 3/2/2015, 11:00 a.m.

Wed. 3/4/2015, 10:00 p.m.

Sun. 3/5/2015, 11:30 a.m.

Sat. 3/7/2015, 10:30 a.m.

Sun. 3/8/2015, 5:00 p.m.

Sun. 3/8/2015, 9:30 p.m.

Mon. 3/9/2015, 11:00 a.m.

Mon. 3/9/2015, 9:00 p.m.

Wed. 3/11/2015, 5:30 p.m.

Fri. 3/13/2015, 5:30 p.m.

Sat. 3/14/2015, 10:00 p.m.

ABOUT FOX SPORTS FLORIDA / FOX’S SUN SPORTS

FOX Sports Florida & Sun Sports are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks are available in more than 6.5 million cable & satellite homes across the state. FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com.