‘Inside the HEAT: Josh McRoberts’ premieres Jan. 11 on Sun Sports

MIAMI — On Sunday, Jan. 11 at 6:30 p.m., FOX’s Sun Sports, the regional television home of the Miami HEAT, will debut a new episode of "Inside the HEAT" upon conclusion of the HEAT vs. Los Angeles Clippers game. Titled "Josh McRoberts," this episode takes Josh to South Beach for an in-depth look at his life story.

Hosted by Jason Jackson, the show begins with a sit-down interview and lunch at Juvia, where Josh opens up about his NBA journey and being a part of the HEAT. Fans will hear firsthand about Josh’s upbringing in Carmel, Indiana and how he first started to get into the game of basketball. Throughout the episode, the fan-favorite power forward discusses what he has learned in each city he has played in and why being a part of the Miami HEAT means so much to him. Finally, viewers will get insight to his thought process about what drives him to be a better teammate, with an eye towards how he hopes to help the HEAT on the court in the future.

Re-Air Schedule:

Tue, 1/13/2015,1:30 a.m.
Wed, 1/14/2015, 1:30 a.m.
Mon, 1/19/2015, 9:00 a.m.
Tue, 1/20/2015, 10:30 p.m.
Wed, 1/21/2015, 10:00 p.m.
Fri, 1/23/2015, 10:30 p.m.
Mon, 1/26/2015, 9:00 a.m.
Tue, 1/27/2015, 10:30 p.m.
Thu, 1/29/2015, 9:00 a.m.
Fri, 1/30/2015, 11:00 p.m.

See all of this and more on "Inside the HEAT: Josh McRoberts" and be sure to follow @SunSportsHEAT on twitter and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive Miami HEAT coverage.

About FOX Sports Florida / FOX’s Sun Sports

FOX Sports Florida & Sun Sports are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks are available in more than 6.5 million cable & satellite homes across the state. FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com