Public Leagues

What is a public league?
A public fantasy football league consists of 10 teams and uses the FOX Sports default league rules. A public league does not have a commissioner. Public leagues include a live draft where you may actively participate in the drafting process. If you can't make the live draft or would rather have your team drafted for you automatically, you may adjust your pre-draft rankings in advance. A public league is a one-and-done league, which means it may not have any keepers from one season to the next.
Last Updated: 7/1/2011