Iowa hoists the Heroes Trophy after dominating Nebraska, 56-14

Video Details

Thanks to an offensive explosion from Akrum Wadley who notched 3 rushing touchdowns and Nathan Stanley who threw for 2 more, the Iowa Hawkeyes destroyed the Nebraska Cornhuskers 56-14, earning the Heroes Trophy for the third straight season in dominant fashion.