Top 10 players in the Sugar Bowl for Ole Miss and Oklahoma State

There is certainly going to be some offensive firepower on the field at this year's Sugar Bowl, between Chad Kelly, Laquon Treadwell and Leremy Tunsil at Ole Miss and J.W. Walsh and James Washington and Oklahoma State.

But there are several other intriguing names to pro scouts that will take the field as the Sugar Bowl, as well. Which guys will have the most at stake on Jan. 1?

Saturday Down South broke down the top 10 players in the Sugar bowl. Take a look.