Pac-12 announces 2015 All-conference teams

The Pac-12 revealed its All-Conference first and second teams on Tuesday.
Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

The Pac-12 released its 2015 All-conference first and second teams on Tuesday. 

The first team offense is led by sophomore running backs Royce Freeman and Christian McCaffrey. Both Freeman and McCaffrey rank in the top six nationally in rushing yards and McCaffrey leads the nation in all-purpose yards. 

Defensively, the first team is led by USC junior Su’a Cravens who was named to the the conference’s first team for the second time. 

The conference’s first teams special teams is highlighted by Utah punter Tom Hackett. This is the third time that Hackett has been named to the first team. 

Oregon QB Vernon Adams Jr., who led all Power 5 conference quarterbacks in passer rating, was named as an honorable mention by the conference. 

MORE NEWS: Want stories delivered to you? Sign up for our College Football newsletters.