FOX’s own ‘committee’ tells you who should be in the College Football Playoff

Tom Pennington/Getty Images

With another week of college football in the books, we are one step closer to finding out which teams will make this year's College Football Playoff. But why wait until next week – FOX's experts will tell you who is in, right now, with a special “FOX College Football Playoff Preview.”

All day Sunday FOX and FS1 will be airing a FOX Sports' special, as our panel of experts, analysts, insiders and former coaches and players sit in a board room and debate – just like the real committee – who should be in the playoff.

The show airs at the following times on both FOX and FS1:

Fox College Football Playoff Preview

Fox (Sunday):
3p ET/Noon PT in markets with late NFL game on Fox.

4:30 et/1:30 PT or after The OT in markets with early NFL game on Fox. (This is when it airs in Los Angeles market, specifically).

FS1:
Sunday, Midnight ET, 9p PT

Monday, 7p ET, 4p PT

Be sure to check out all airings, as our experts let you know who's in!