NCAA tournament TV schedule: Elite Eight game times, channels

The last two Elite Eight matchups of the 2015 NCAA tournament will be played Sunday, with CBS being your go-to channel. Jim Nantz and Verne Lundquist will call the action for the South and East regions, respectively.

Gonzaga’s Mark Few is the last remaining hope to see a head coach reach the Final Four for the first time, as Saturday’s games saw Arizona’s Sean Miller and Notre Dame’s Mike Brey lose their opportunity.

Meanwhile, John Calipari will be making his fourth Final Four appearance, Bo Ryan his second after winning their games Saturday. Duke’s Mike Krzyzewski (11), Louisville’s Rick Pitino (7) and Michigan State’s Tom Izzo (6) will be looking to add to their Final Four totals on Sunday.


(All times Eastern)

East Region, Syracuse

2:20 p.m.: No. 4 Louisville vs. No. 7 Michigan State, CBS / Announcers: Verne Lundquist, Jim Spanarkel, Allie LaForce

South Region, Houston

5:05 p.m.: No. 1 Duke vs. No. 2 Gonzaga, CBS / Announcers: Jim Nantz, Bill Raftery, Grant Hill, Tracy Wolfson


Midwest Region, Cleveland

No. 1 Kentucky 68, No. 3 Notre Dame 66

West Region, Los Angeles

No. 1 Wisconsin 85, No. 2 Arizona 78