Meet the FOX Sports Wisconsin Girls

FOX Sports Wisconsin's new fan ambassadors were introduced on Bucks broadcast Dec. 15.

FOX Sports Wisconsin is excited to announce the newest family of Girls. Sage, Bishara and Chyna were introduced during Saturday's Bucks Live pregame show.

The FOX Sports Wisconsin Girls are fan ambassadors and on-air hosts who will guide viewers through FOX Sports Wisconsin's lineup of live games and programming as well as represent the television network at local sports, community and PR events.

All three Girls are Wisconsin natives who share a love and passion for Wisconsin sports.

Fans will see Sage, Bishara and Chyna in on-air promos starting in mid-January. The commercials will showcase Wisconsin teams and local Wisconsin landmarks such as Miller Park, the Milwaukee Art Museum, the Pfister Hotel, the Riverfront and more.

The Girls will also be extensively involved in social media. Fans are encouraged to like them on Facebook and follow them on Twitter.



Plymouth, WI

Education: Student at Carroll University

Favorite sports team: Brewers!

Sign: Cancer

Height: 5'6''


1. What are you most looking forward to about being a FOX Sports Wisconsin Girl?

Being a Wisconsin girl combines all of my favorite things; sports, socializing, meeting new people and families all wrapped into one!

2. What is your favorite Wisconsin sports memory?

It was a beautiful summer day, and I was enjoying the Brewers game with my family, and Ryan Braun threw my little sister a baseball.

3. What are your favorite nonsports things about Wisconsin?

Going to Elkhart Lake in the summer and listening to live music on the beach. Hiking in the Kettle Moraine during the fall will always be a favorite, too.

4. What are you doing when you're not watching sports?

Studying and spending time with my family.

5. Favorite Wisconsin athlete?

Aaron Rodgers.


What's in your purse?
My wallet, picture of my little sister, and I can't go anywhere without my hand sanitizer!

Favorite workout song: Danza Kudro.

Places you've traveled outside of Wisconsin: New York, California, Louisiana, Boston and Texas.

Favorite restaurant: Paddock Club in Elkhart Lake.

When I was little, I wanted to grow up to be a … Vanna White.

Odd talents/things: I can moonwalk!

Favorite junk food: BBQ Chips.

Favorite concert: Jonas Brothers!

Heels or flats? Heels; I love getting dressed up.

Favorite color nail polish: Red; it's such a fun color.

Sports I've played: Basketball, volleyball, softball, tennis, track & field and soccer.

Favorite color: Blue.

Favorite smell: Laundry detergent. It's my favorite isle at the store!

Family members: I have a 23-year-old brother and a 7-year-old sister.




Education: BA in Journalism from Columbia College Chicago

Favorite sports team: Milwaukee Bucks

Sign: Libra

Height: 5'6"


1. What are you most looking forward to about being a FOX Sports Wisconsin Girl?

Hanging out with fans and sharing my passion for Wisconsin sports with the community through various events and attending many games!

2. What is your favorite Wisconsin sports memory?

Dancing with the Milwaukee Bucks Energee! dance team the year they went to the playoffs against the Atlanta Hawks.

3. What are your favorite non-sports things about Wisconsin?

Attending Summerfest and the Wisconsin State Fair.

4. What are you doing when you're not watching sports?

Working out, or dancing!

5. Favorite Wisconsin athlete? Aaron Rodgers.


What's in your purse?
Lip gloss, cell phone and coupons (always ready to catch a deal).

Favorite workout song: J. Cole, "Workout."

Places you've traveled outside of Wisconsin: Many places, but my favorites were Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Cancun, Hawaii, LA and New York.

Favorite restaurant: La Perla or anything Mexican.

When I was little, I wanted to grow up to be a … a TV host.

Odd talents/things: I can outlast anyone on a pogo stick, and my name means "congratulations" in Swahili.

Favorite junk food: Hershey's Kisses.

Favorite concert: Trey Songz.

Heels or flats? Heels, but I always have flats in my purse as backups.

Favorite color nail polish: French Manicure.

Sports I've played: Never played any sports, but I've danced since the age of 3.

Favorite color: Pink.

Favorite smell: Givenchy Very Irresistible.

Family members: I'm an only child.



Wausau, WI

Education: University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Favorite sports team: Green Bay Packers! Go Pack!

Sign: Aquarius

Height: 5'7''


1. What are you most looking forward to about being a FOX Sports Wisconsin Girl?

I really just can't wait to get to know all of the great Wisconsin fans we have! It's pretty obvious that Wisconsin has some of the most passionate fans out there, and I am thrilled to learn more about them.

2. What is your favorite Wisconsin sports memory?

Watching the Packers win the Super Bowl (in 2011) while at school in Minnesota, amongst many Vikings fans. Anyone who has experienced the rivalry between the Packers and the Vikings (or any other strong rivalry) has to know how very SWEET that one felt.

3. What are your favorite (non-sports) things about Wisconsin?

Outside of sports, some of my favorite spots in Wisconsin are so many of the beautiful lakes we have here. The University of Wisconsin- Madison's campus along the terrace and my aunt's lake house on Lake Delavan are a few of my favorite spots. The beauty of Wisconsin in the fall is unlike anything else. I am very thankful for all of the picturesque seasons we have in this state. Also, being from Wausau I have to give a shout out to the Granite Peak Ski Area and (my favorite) delicious soft serve ice cream: Briqs!

4. What are you doing when you're not watching sports?

When I'm not watching sports you can typically find me working out in some form. I love to run outside, and I can't live with out my yoga mat. Apart from that, I love crafting (please don't make fun of me) and spending lots of time with my family and friends.

5. Who is your favorite Wisconsin athlete ever?

Reggie White or Aaron Rodgers. I'm very indecisive.


What's in your purse?
I have MAC lip gloss, at least one pack of gum, my iPhone, a couple pieces of candy (okay, maybe more than a couple) and my wallet.

Favorite workout song: Oh gosh, that's tough. Although I'm a proud Belieber fan, my favorite song to work out to is probably "Breath in Breath Out" by Lecrae.

Places you've traveled outside of Wisconsin: I've been to the majority of states in the country along with Canada, Mexico, Peru, The Bahamas, and all throughout Europe, with my favorite Europeans country being Switzerland (so far). In case you can't tell, I love to travel.

Favorite restaurant: The Cheesecake Factory is so delicious, and Mickies Dairy Bar in Madison is a great breakfast place to go to before Badgers football games.

When I was little, I wanted to grow up to be a … a dancer, artist, writer, fashion designer. I'm a dreamer.

Odd talents/things: Well, for starters, my name is pretty unique. Also, I am very Icelandic, which is not too common, I am oddly good at that basketball shooting game at Chuck E. Cheese's, and I never finish the last few sips of my coffee.

Favorite junk food: Does candy count? I have a bigger sweet tooth than anyone you've ever met … guaranteed!

Favorite concert: Unashamed Tour: with Lecrae, Trip Lee, KB and a few other great guys.

Heels or flats? Love heels! Unfortunately, flats are the more practical choice.

Favorite color nail polish: Any shade of pink.

Sports I've played: Volleyball, track & field, and dance are my main sports, but have basically played (or attempted to play) nearly every sport.

Favorite color: Teal. Favorite smell: Cookies, brownies, etc. baking in the kitchen.

Family members: I have a younger brother who is 14, and an older sister who is 25, along with my incredible parents. I am a huge family girl and consider my family my best friends.

Send feedback on our
new story page