FOX Sports enters its 17th straight year as the primary broadcast home for NFL viewers. Six-time Emmy Award-winning play-by-play announcer Joe Buck, NFL Hall-of-Famer Troy Aikman and the NFL's premiere pregame and sideline reporter Pam Oliver, once again serve as the NFL on FOX's lead broadcast team marking their ninth season in that role. On their way to calling their third Super Bowl February 6, 2011 from Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, TX, the trio surpasses the legendary broadcast team of Pat Summerall and John Madden as the network's longest tenured broadcast team.