2014 UFC Schedule

Save Schedule to Calendar
Completed Date Main Event
Sat, Jan 4
Marina Bay Sands - Singapore, Singapore
Sat, Jan 4
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Wed, Jan 15
Arena at Gwinett Center - Duluth, GA
Wed, Jan 15
1st Rnd, 2:31 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Jan 25
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 25
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
Results
Sat, Feb 1
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat, Feb 1
Barao def. Faber
1st Rnd, 3:42 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Feb 15
Arena Jaragua - Jaragua do Sul, Brazil
Sat, Feb 15
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Feb 22
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 22
Rousey def. McMann
1st Rnd, 1:06 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Mar 1
Cotai Arena - Macau, China
Sat, Mar 1
Kim def. Hathaway
3rd Rnd, 1:02 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Mar 8
The O2 Arena - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Mar 8
2nd Rnd, 1:18 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Mar 15
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sat, Mar 15
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sun, Mar 23
Ginasio Nelio Dias - Natal, Brazil
Sun, Mar 23
Henderson def. Rua
3rd Rnd, 1:31 (KO/TKO)
Results
Fri, Apr 11
du Arena - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Fri, Apr 11
Nelson (23-13)
Nogueira (34-10-1, 1NC)
Results
Wed, Apr 16
Colisee Pepsi - Quebec City, PQ
Wed, Apr 16
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Apr 19
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sat, Apr 19
Werdum def. Browne
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Apr 26
Baltimore Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sat, Apr 26
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, May 10
U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Sat, May 10
Brown def. Silva
3rd Rnd, 2:11 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, May 24
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 24
5th Rnd, 2:26 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, May 31
O2 World - Berlin, Germany
Sat, May 31
Mousasi def. Munoz
1st Rnd, 3:57 (Submission)
Results
Sat, May 31
Ginasio do Ibirapuera - Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sat, May 31
1st Rnd, 0:35 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Jun 7
Tingley Coliseum - Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Jun 7
4th Rnd, 1:16 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Jun 14
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sat, Jun 14
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Jun 28
Vector Arena - Auckland, New Zealand
Sat, Jun 28
1st Rnd, 4:34 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Jun 28
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sat, Jun 28
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Jul 5
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jul 5
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sun, Jul 6
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Jul 6
Edgar def. Penn
3rd Rnd, 4:16 (KO/TKO)
Results
Wed, Jul 16
Revel Resort - Atlantic City, NJ
Wed, Jul 16
2nd Rnd, 3:31 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Jul 19
The O2 Dublin - Dublin, Ireland
Sat, Jul 19
1st Rnd, 4:05 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Jul 26
San Jose Civic Auditorium - San Jose, CA
Sat, Jul 26
Lawler def. Brown
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Aug 16
Cross Insurance Center - Bangor, ME
Sat, Aug 16
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Aug 23
Cotai Arena - Macau, China
Sat, Aug 23
Bisping def. Le
4th Rnd, 0:57 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Aug 23
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Sat, Aug 23
1st Rnd, 2:31 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Aug 30
Sleep Train Arena - Sacramento, CA
Sat, Aug 30
5th Rnd, 2:20 (KO/TKO)
Results
Fri, Sep 5
Foxwoods Resort Casino - Ledyard, CT
Fri, Sep 5
Souza def. Mousasi
3rd Rnd, 4:30 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Sep 13
Ginasio Nilson Nelson - Brasilia, Brazil
Sat, Sep 13
1st Rnd, 2:59 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Sep 20
Saitama Super Arena - Saitama, Japan
Sat, Sep 20
Hunt def. Nelson
2nd Rnd, 3:00 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Sep 27
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Sep 27
2nd Rnd, 2:29 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Oct 4
Ericsson Globe Arena - Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, Oct 4
Story def. Nelson
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
Results
Sat, Oct 4
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Sat, Oct 4
3rd Rnd, 1:28 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Oct 25
Ginasio do Maracanazinho - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Oct 25
Aldo def. Mendes
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Fri, Nov 7
Allphones Arena - Sydney, Australia
Fri, Nov 7
2nd Rnd, 0:57 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Nov 8
Ginasio Municipal Tancredo Neves - Uberlandia, Brazil
Sat, Nov 8
1st Rnd, 0:34 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Nov 15
Mexico City Arena - Mexico City, Mexico
Sat, Nov 15
Werdum def. Hunt
2nd Rnd, 2:27 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Nov 22
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sat, Nov 22
Edgar def. Swanson
5th Rnd, 4:56 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Dec 6
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 6
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
Results
Fri, Dec 12
The Pearl at The Palms - Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Dec 12
3rd Rnd, 1:26 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Dec 13
US Airways Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Dec 13
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Dec 20
Ginasio Jose Correa - Barueri, Brazil
Sat, Dec 20
1st Rnd, 1:02 (KO/TKO)
Results