2016 Tennis Schedule: ATP

ATP ATP WTA WTA
Upcoming Date Surface Past Champ
Mon, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 2
Shenzhen Longgang Sports Center - Shenzhen, China
Sep 26 - Oct 2
Hard
Wed, Oct 26 - Tue, Nov 1
L'Agora - Valencia, Spain
Oct 26 - Nov 1
Hard
Completed Date Surface Champion
Sat, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 10
Queensland Tennis Centre - Tennyson, Australia
Jan 2 - Jan 10
Hard
Results
Mon, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 9
Khalifa International Tennis Complex - Doha, Qatar
Jan 4 - Jan 9
Hard
Results
Mon, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 10
Sports Development Authority of Tamilnadu Stadium - Chennai, India
Jan 4 - Jan 10
Hard
Results
Mon, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 17
ASB Bank Tennis Centre - Auckland, New Zealand
Jan 4 - Jan 17
Hard
Results
Sun, Jan 10 - Sun, Jan 17
NSW Tennis Centre - Sydney, Australia
Jan 10 - Jan 17
Hard
Results
Sun, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 31
Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia
Jan 17 - Jan 31
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 7
Park & Suites Arena - Montpellier, France
Feb 1 - Feb 7
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 7
Club Jacaranda Cumbaya - Quito, Ecuador
Feb 1 - Feb 7
Clay
Results
Mon, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 7
Arena Armeec Sofia - Sofia, Bulgaria
Feb 1 - Feb 7
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 14
Ahoy Stadium - Rotterdam, Netherlands
Feb 8 - Feb 14
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 14
The Racquet Club of Memphis - Memphis, TN
Feb 8 - Feb 14
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 14
Buenos Aires Lawn Tennis Club - Buenos Aires, Argentina
Feb 8 - Feb 14
Clay
Results
Mon, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 21
Jockey Club Brasileiro - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Feb 15 - Feb 21
Clay
Results
Mon, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 21
Palais des Sports de Marseille - Marseille, France
Feb 15 - Feb 21
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 21
Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL
Feb 15 - Feb 21
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 28
Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Feb 22 - Feb 28
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 28
The Fairmont Acapulco Princess - Acapulco, Mexico
Feb 22 - Feb 28
Hard
Results
Mon, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 28
Complexo Desportivo Constancio Vaz Guimaraes - Sao Paulo, Brazil
Feb 22 - Feb 28
Clay
Results
Wed, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 20
Indian Wells Tennis Garden - Indian Wells, CA
Mar 9 - Mar 20
Hard
Results
Tue, Mar 22 - Sun, Apr 3
Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Miami, FL
Mar 22 - Apr 3
Hard
Results
Mon, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 10
River Oaks Country Club - Houston, TX
Apr 4 - Apr 10
Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 10
Royal Tennis Club de Marrakech - Marrakech, Morocco
Apr 4 - Apr 10
Red Clay
Results
Sun, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 17
Monte Carlo Country Club - Monte Carlo, Monaco
Apr 10 - Apr 17
Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 24
Real Club de Tenis Barcelona 1899 - Barcelona, Spain
Apr 18 - Apr 24
Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 18 - Mon, Apr 25
B.N.R. Arenas - Bucharest, Romania
Apr 18 - Apr 25
Red Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 25 - Sun, May 1
MTTC Iphitos, Aumeisterweg - Munich, Germany
Apr 25 - May 1
Red Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 25 - Sun, May 1
Koza World of Sport Complex - Istanbul, Turkey
Apr 25 - May 1
Clay
Results
Mon, Apr 25 - Sun, May 1
Estoril Tennis Club - Estoril, Portugal
Apr 25 - May 1
Red Clay
Results
Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, May 8
Caja Magica - Madrid, Spain
Apr 30 - May 8
Red Clay
Results
Sun, May 8 - Sun, May 15
Foro Italico - Rome, Italy
May 8 - May 15
Red Clay
Results
Sun, May 15 - Sun, May 22
Nice Lawn Tennis Club - Nice, France
May 15 - May 22
Clay
Results
Sun, May 15 - Sun, May 22
Tennis Club de Geneve - Geneva, Switzerland
May 15 - May 22
Clay
Results
Sun, May 22 - Sun, Jun 5
Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France
May 22 - Jun 5
Red Clay
Results
Mon, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 13
Autotron Rosmalen - s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
Jun 6 - Jun 13
Grass
Results
Mon, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 13
TC Weissenhof - Stuttgart, Germany
Jun 6 - Jun 13
Grass
Results
Mon, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 19
The Queens Club - London, England
Jun 13 - Jun 19
Grass
Results
Mon, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 19
Gerry Weber Stadium - Halle, Germany
Jun 13 - Jun 19
Grass
Results
Mon, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 26
The City of Nottingham Tennis Centre - Nottingham, England
Jun 20 - Jun 26
Grass
Results
Mon, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 10
All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club - Wimbledon, England
Jun 27 - Jul 10
Grass
Results
Mon, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 17
International Tennis Hall of Fame - Newport, RI
Jul 11 - Jul 17
Grass
Results
Mon, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 17
Bastad Tennis Stadium - Bastad, Sweden
Jul 11 - Jul 17
Clay
Results
Mon, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 17
Rothenbaum Sport GmbH - Hamburg, Germany
Jul 11 - Jul 17
Red Clay
Results
Mon, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 24
William H.G. FitzGerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC
Jul 18 - Jul 24
Hard
Results
Mon, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 24
ITC Stella Maris - Umag, Croatia
Jul 18 - Jul 24
Clay
Results
Mon, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 24
Roy Emerson Arena - Gstaad, Switzerland
Jul 18 - Jul 24
Clay
Results
Mon, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 24
Tennis Stadium Kitzbühel - Kitzbühel, Austria
Jul 18 - Jul 24
Clay
Results
Mon, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 31
Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON
Jul 25 - Jul 31
Hard
Results
Mon, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 7
Atlantic Station - Atlanta, GA
Aug 1 - Aug 7
Hard
Results
Mon, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 13
Delmar International School - Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Aug 8 - Aug 13
Hard
Results
Sun, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 21
Lindner Family Tennis Center - Cincinnati, OH
Aug 14 - Aug 21
Hard
Results
Sun, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 27
Wake Forest University Tennis Complex - Winston-Salem, NC
Aug 21 - Aug 27
Hard
Results
Mon, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 11
USTA National Tennis Center - Flushing Meadows, NY
Aug 29 - Sep 11
Hard
Results
Mon, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 25
Les Arenes de Metz - Metz, France
Sep 19 - Sep 25
Hard
Results
Mon, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 25
Sibur Arena - St. Petersburg, Russia
Sep 19 - Sep 25
Hard
Results
Mon, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 2
Sichuan International Tennis Center - Chengdu, China
Sep 26 - Oct 2
Hard
Results
Mon, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 2
Shenzhen Longgang Sports Center - Shenzhen, China
Sep 26 - Oct 2
Hard
Results
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 9
China National Tennis Center - Beijing, China
Oct 1 - Oct 9
Hard
Results
Sun, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 9
Ariake Colosseum - Tokyo, Japan
Oct 2 - Oct 9
Hard
Results
Sun, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 16
Qi Zhong Tennis Centre - Shanghai, China
Oct 9 - Oct 16
Hard
Results
Mon, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 23
Moscow Olympic Stadium - Moscow, Russia
Oct 17 - Oct 23
Hard
Results
Mon, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 23
Kungliga Tennishallen (The Royal Tennis Hall) - Stockholm, Sweden
Oct 17 - Oct 23
Hard
Results
Mon, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 23
Sportpaleis Antwerpen - Antwerp, Belgium
Oct 17 - Oct 23
Decoturf
Results
Mon, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 30
Wiener Stadthalle - Vienna, Austria
Oct 24 - Oct 30
Hard
Results
Mon, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 30
St. Jakobshalle - Basel, Switzerland
Oct 24 - Oct 30
Hard
Results
Mon, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 6
AccorHotels Arena - Paris, France
Oct 31 - Nov 6
Hard
Results
Sun, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 20
London O2 Arena - London, England
Nov 13 - Nov 20
Hard
Results
 
Major Event
 
Live Event