Saturday’s Stars vs. Wild game on FOX Sports Southwest Plus

Saturday’s Dallas Stars game at Minnesota at 7:00 p.m. CT will be shown on FOX Sports Southwest Plus in markets televising Dallas Mavericks, Oklahoma City Thunder and New Orleans Pelicans NBA games on FOX Sports Southwest, FOX Sports Oklahoma and FOX Sports New Orleans. 

FOX Sports Southwest Plus is a channel used by FOX Sports Southwest to simultaneously show multiple events on two channels, giving viewers another option to follow their favorite teams.

Stars fans in the Dallas-Fort Worth area can watch Saturday’s game on FOX Sports Southwest Plus on:  

Time Warner – Channel 319 (SD)

Charter (Fort Worth & Park Cities) – Channels 300 (SD), 776 (HD)

Charter (Rockwall) – Channels 38/314 (SD), 860 (HD) 

Charter (Denton) – Channel 314 (SD)

DirecTV – Channel 676-1 (SD & HD) 

Dish – Channels 446 (SD), 9516 (HD) 

U-Verse – Channels 755 (SD), 1755 (HD)

FiOS – Channels 77 (SD), 577 (HD) 

Click here to find more video providers that offer FOX Sports Southwest Plus.

Other Stars games scheduled on FOX Sports Southwest Plus in 2014-15 include (subject to change):  

Date Opponent Time (CT)
Tuesday, Nov. 11 at Arizona 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 13 at Los Angeles 9:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 28 vs. Minnesota 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 2 at Toronto 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 9 vs. Winnipeg 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 17 at Vancouver 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 10 at Colorado 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 13 vs. Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 5 vs. Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 7 at Buffalo 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10 at Philadelphia 6:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 at Washington 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 at Nashville 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 6 at San Jose 9:30 p.m.

Click here for the Stars 2014-15 TV schedule.

FOX Sports Southwest Plus is available in high-definition to all video providers that carry FOX Sports Southwest. Some providers carry FOX Sports Southwest Plus as a 24-hour full-time channel. Others choose to offer selected FOX Sports Southwest Plus programming and designate a local channel to show the events. 

As FOX Sports Southwest continues to expand its local programming lineup, FOX Sports Southwest Plus becomes an essential outlet to televise more regionally-relevant programming. FOX Sports Southwest Plus programming includes Major League Baseball, NBA, NHL, college football, college basketball, high school sports and other local events.

If you aren’t receiving FOX Sports Southwest Plus or aren’t getting it in HD, we encourage you to contact your local video provider and request they add it to their channel lineup.