Battle on the Midway National Times and Channel Finder

Find out what time and channel to tune into to watch the 2012 Battle on Midway in your town.

Battle on the Midway logo with NG

Northrop Grumman presents Battle on the Midway ft. the Qualcomm half-time show       
November 11, 2012 - U.S.S. Midway, San Diego Bay, San Diego, CA         
Syracuse vs. San Diego St.        
Pregame Show: 3pm ET/ 12pm PT         
Game: 4pm ET/ 1pm PT         
Postgame Show: 6:30pm ET/ 3:30pm PT         

Time and Channel Finder:

FOX Sports Arizona - LIVE  

FOX Sports Detroit - LIVE   

FOX Sports Midwest - LIVE*

FOX Sports North - LIVE  

FOX Sports Ohio - LIVE on FSOH Plus Channel   

FOX Sports San Diego - LIVE   

FOX Sports South - Tape Delay*: 12pm ET / 9pm PT

FOX Sports Wisconsin - LIVE on FSWI Plus Channel* 

FOX Sports West - LIVE  

FOX College Sports - LIVE on FCS Atlantic  

Sun Sports - LIVE   

Comcast California/Bay Area - LIVE on Comcast Bay Area

Comcast Philadelphia - LIVE on TCN*

Comcast Chicago - LIVE*  

Root Sports Northwest - LIVE 

Root Sports Rocky Mountain - LIVE

Root Sports Pittsburgh - Tape Delay*: 11/12 10:30pm ET/ 7:30pm PT  

MSG Plus - LIVE  

NESN - LIVE* on NESN Plus 


Armed Forces Network - LIVE

*Pregame and/or postgame shows unavailable or still TBD

Send feedback on our
new story page