Daytona 500

On Site

Adam Alexander, Clint Bowyer and Michael Waltrip in the FOX NASCAR Xfinity Series booth at Texas Motor Speedway

Jamie Little and 2018 Daytona 500 Champion Austin Dillon

Jeff Gordon

Shannon Spake and Larry McReynolds

Jamie Little

Regan Smith

Jamie Little and Darrell "Bubba" Wallace Jr.

Shannon Spake and Larry McReynolds

Chris Myers, Jeff Gordon and Darrell Waltrip

Mike Joy and Darrell Waltrip

Darrell Waltrip

Mike Joy

John Roberts, Kenny Wallace and Danica Patrick

On Set

Chris Myers & Michael Waltrip

Production Personnel

Joey Logano at FOX Hangar Shoot

Visor Cam

Daniel Suarez at FOX Hangar Shoot


Regan Smith

Jeff Hammond

Shannon Spake

Larry McReynolds

Kaitlyn Vincie

Alan Cavanna

Darrell Waltrip

Chris Myers

Andy Petree

Adam Alexander

John Roberts

Jeff Gordon

Jamie Little

Hermie Sadler

Phil Parsons

Mike Joy

FOX NASCAR Analysts: Michael Waltrip & Darrell Waltrip

NCWTS Booth: Vince Welch, Michael Waltrip & Phil Parsons

Michael Waltrip

FOX NASCAR Prerace: Chris Myers, Michael Waltrip, Darrell Waltrip & Jeff Gordon

Matt Yocum

Larry McReynolds, Michael Waltrip, Chris Myers, Darrell Waltrip, Jeff Gordon & Mike Joy

Larry McReynolds, Mike Joy, Jeff Gordon & Darrell Waltrip

Kenny Wallace

Vince Welch

Todd Bodine


2018 Daytona 500 on FOX Logo

Daytona Day