No. 8 TCU Hosts No. 23 West Virginia in Big 12 Clash on FS1
No. 3 Oklahoma, No. 10 Ohio State & No. 11 Washington State in Action on FOX

Seven top-25 teams hit the gridiron across the FOX broadcast network, FS1 and BTN this weekend, highlighted by a Big 12 clash between No. 8 TCU and No. 23 West Virginia at 3:30 PM ET on FS1. Play-by-play announcer Aaron Goldsmith, analyst Brady Quinn and sideline reporter Bruce Feldman call the action from Amon G. Carter Stadium in Fort Worth.

The FOX broadcast network airs a Big 12, Big Ten, Pac-12 tripleheader on Saturday, kicking off with Iowa State at No. 3 Oklahoma at 12:00 PM ET. The day’s coverage begins at 11:30 AM ET on FOX and FS1 with pregame coverage hosted by Rob Stone and analysts Matt Leinart, Robert Smith and Dave Wannstedt from FOX Sports’ Los Angeles studio. During Saturday’s pregame show, Feldman sits down with Sooners quarterback and Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield, one of the most polarizing figures in the game today. From planting the Oklahoma flag on an opponent’s turf to pre-game altercations, Feldman explores how the chip on Mayfield’s shoulder brings out the best in his Sooners teammates.

At 4:00 PM ET on FOX, No. 10 Ohio State welcomes Maryland to Columbus for a Big Ten East battle with the lead college football broadcast team of play-by-play announcer Gus Johnson, analyst Joel Klatt and Jenny Taft live from “the Horseshoe.” Rounding out the day’s action on the broadcast network, No. 11 Washington State visits Oregon at 8:00 PM ET. Play-by-play announcer Tim Brando, analyst Spencer Tillman and sideline reporter Holly Sonders have the call from Autzen Stadium. This week’s full schedule of games on FOX, FS1 and BTN, including broadcasters, can be found HERE.

In 2017, FOX Sports televises top games from the Big 12, Big Ten and Pac-12 conferences. FOX Sports is home to some of the biggest matchups of the season, including Ohio State at Michigan, Oklahoma at Oklahoma State in the annual Bedlam rivalry, and Texas at USC in the first rematch of the 2006 BCS National Championship Game. FOX Sports is also home to the Big Ten and Big 12 championship games and the Foster Farms Bowl and San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl.