St. Louis
Blues

St. Louis Blues Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 Rangers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 Flames 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 16 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 @Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Oct 19 @Ducks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 23 Canucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 25 Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 Ducks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 3 @Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 @Devils 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 Devils 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 8 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 Sabres 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 13 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 Capitals 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Bruins 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Senators 3:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Jets 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Senators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Oilers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 @Islanders 1:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 Panthers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 11 Islanders 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Avalanche 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 16 Kings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 18 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Ducks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 Hurricanes 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 Oilers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 Red Wings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Maple Leafs 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 1 @Capitals 1:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Lightning 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 @Sabres 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 Blackhawks 12:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 Coyotes 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 12 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 15 @Panthers 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 Bruins 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 Penguins 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 Canadiens 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 26 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Oilers 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 @Maple Leafs 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 10 Jets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 Flyers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 @Stars 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 17 @Flames 9:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 21 @Wild 2:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Red Wings 12:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 Blue Jackets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 30 Canucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 Flames 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 5 @Blackhawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 Jets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 9 Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 Wild 3:00 pm Buy Now