Pittsburgh
Penguins

Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Thursday, Oct 9 Ducks W 6-4 1-0-0
Saturday, Oct 11 @Maple Leafs W 5-2 2-0-0
Thursday, Oct 16 Stars L 2-3 2-1-0
Saturday, Oct 18 Islanders W 3-1 3-1-0
Wednesday, Oct 22 Flyers L 3-5 3-2-0
Thursday, Oct 23 @Red Wings OTL 3-4 3-2-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Oct 25 @Predators 8:00 pm FSTN
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 Devils 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 Kings 7:00 pm FSW
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Sabres 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 @Wild 8:00 pm FSNO
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 @Jets 8:00 pm TSN3
ROOT
 
Saturday, Nov 8 @Sabres 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Rangers 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm TSN4
ROOT
 
Saturday, Nov 15 Rangers 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Canadiens 7:30 pm ROOT
RDS
 
Friday, Nov 21 Islanders 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 @Islanders 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 @Bruins 7:00 pm NBCS
NESNROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Maple Leafs 7:30 pm RSN
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 Devils 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 Canucks 7:00 pm RSN
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 Senators 1:00 pm ROOT
RDS
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 @Rangers 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 Flames 7:00 pm RSNW
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm FSOH
ROOT
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 Lightning 7:00 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 18 Avalanche 7:00 pm Alti
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Panthers 7:00 pm FSFL
ROOT
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 22 @Panthers 7:30 pm FSFL
ROOT
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Lightning 7:30 pm ROOT
SunS
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 Capitals 7:30 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 @Devils 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Lightning 7:00 pm ROOT
SunS
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 Canadiens 7:00 pm ROOT
CBCTVA
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 Bruins 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @Canadiens 7:00 pm ROOT
CBCTVA
 
Tuesday, Jan 13 Wild 7:00 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 @Islanders 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 18 Rangers 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Flyers 7:30 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 Blackhawks 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 Jets 7:00 pm TSN3
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Capitals 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 @Devils 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 1 Predators 2:00 pm FSTN
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Oilers 8:00 pm RSN
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 @Flames 9:00 pm RSNW
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Canucks 10:00 pm CBC
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 Red Wings 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 12 @Senators 7:30 pm ROOT
RDS2
 
Sunday, Feb 15 @Blackhawks 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 19 Blue Jackets 7:00 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 @Blues 8:00 pm ROOT
FSMW
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 Panthers 6:00 pm FSFL
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Capitals 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 Blue Jackets 5:00 pm FSOH
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Avalanche 10:00 pm Alti
ROOT
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Ducks 10:00 pm PT25
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 @Kings 10:00 pm FSW
ROOT
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 @Sharks 10:00 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 Oilers 7:00 pm RSNW
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 Bruins 1:00 pm NESN
ROOT
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 Red Wings 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 17 @Devils 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 @Stars 8:30 pm FSSW
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 @Coyotes 9:00 pm FAZ+
ROOT
 
Tuesday, Mar 24 Blues 7:00 pm ROOT
FSMW
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 26 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 Coyotes 1:00 pm FSAZ
ROOT
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 Sharks 7:30 pm NBCS
ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 Flyers 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 @Blue Jackets 2:00 pm FSOH
ROOT
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 5 @Flyers 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 @Senators 7:30 pm ROOT
RDS
 
Friday, Apr 10 Islanders 7:00 pm MSG+
ROOT
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Sabres 7:00 pm MSG
ROOT
Buy Now